About Us

The ICBA Committee 2016-2017

Chairperson: Eoin Lawlor BL

Vice Chairpersons: Niamh Foley BL, Jane McGowan BL

Treasurer: Niamh Foley BL

Secretaries: Beatrice Vance BL, Ann Sheridan BL

Committee Members:

Aoife O’Halloran BL, Cian O’Brien BL, Simon Donagh BL, Clara Connolly BL, Stephen McCrea BL, Sinead Skelly BL, Rod O’Hanlon SC, Edel Gilligan BL , Emer Ní Chúagáin BL and John Noonan BL.



The ICBA Committee 2015-2016

Chairperson: Libby Charlton BL

Vice Chairpersons: Niamh Foley BL and Jane McGowan BL

Secretary: Beatrice Vance BL


Committee Members:

Damian Colgan SC, Rod O’Hanlon SC, Eoin Lawlor BL, Jack Nicholas BL, Clara Connolly BL, Sinead Skelly BL, Jane McGowan BL, Stephen McCrea BL, Matthew Holmes BL, Aoife O’Halloran BL and Simon Donagh BL.